If you are unhappy then perhaps you are physically ill and the body is letting you know. As everybody knows the innnune system is directly wired with the system of emotions.
It pays off to be happy as then the whole body works to its optimal.

I’m in a process of tyding up my house as when there is an order the order goes towards everything. Beyond the order there goes happiness.
The simpler everything the easier it is. And the simplicity allows uncompromised happiness.
So clean up your room and condition yourself for happiness.
I found Pavlov to be the man working on conditionality aspect of things.
I’m going to be entertained tonight by going to my Kaz friend as Poles celebrate not only birth date but also nameday =today there is holy Kaz day. You see every day of the year in catholic calendar is assigned to a holy man /woman =saint.

